The upload’s ••• menu
Everyone
Get attention, pin, copy the upload code, send back, reassign or delete.
| Item | What it does |
|---|---|
| Get someone’s attention | Ask colleagues to look at this upload. See Getting a colleague’s attention. |
| Pin to the top for everyone | Keeps the upload at the top of the list for the whole company. |
| Copy upload code | Copies the full upload code, e.g. to quote in an email. |
| Send back to the previous step | Workflow: return the upload one step. See Sending back and reassigning. |
| Give this step to someone else | Workflow (owners and admins): change who has the current step. |
| Delete upload | Deletes the upload’s files after you confirm. It is listed under Deleted Locks. |
