A client says they cannot upload
The Lock may be full, expired, or the company out of storage.
- Upload limit reached: raise the limit in Lock settings.
- This link has expired: change or remove the expiry in Lock settings.
- Uploads unavailable: the company storage is full. Delete old uploads or upgrade. See Plans and limits.
- Files too large: one upload is limited to 500 MB. Ask them to send it in two uploads.
