Deleting your account
Erase your account and the companies only you belong to.
☰ menu → Security → Delete account. The page lists the companies that will be deleted (you are their only member) and those you will leave. If you are the only owner of a company with other members, make one of them an owner first.
Important: Deleting your account cannot be undone.
