Contents

The client’s tracking link

Clients follow progress and read your replies, without an account.

After sending, clients get a private tracking link. It shows that their upload was received, the workflow progress (“2 of 3 steps done”), and your non-internal comments. Use comments without Internal to reply to them. See Comments, flags and history.